Our affiliate members are committed to the success of our local REALTORS® and they are full invested in our local community.

 

Click on a category below to see our list of afiliates.

Mortgage and Title Companies

 

First Bank Mortgage

Brandon Snider, District Manager

brandon.snider@firstbankonline.com.com
1510 2nd Ave NW
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 734-6012
www.mortgagescanbesimple.com

Reli Settlement Solutions, LLC

Callie Shelton

cshelton@reli.us

315 2nd Avenue SE

Cullman, AL  35055

(256) 775-0035

 

 

Eva Bank-Mortgage Division

Tonya Hardaman

tonyah@eva-bank.com

3210 AL Hwy 157
Cullman, AL 35058

(256) 737-1655

www.evabank.com

Home Mortgage of America, Inc.

Anna Wilson

anna@annawilsonhomeloans.com

903 Highway 31 S
Hartselle, AL 35640

(256) 773-7577
 

Peoples Bank-Mortgage Division

Shasta Quick, Mortgage Division Manager

squick@peoplesbankal.com

1912 Cherokee Ave SW

Cullman, AL  35055

(256)737-7075

 

 

First Community Bank-Mortgage Div.

420 2nd Avenue SW

Cullman, AL  35055

misty@fcbcullman.com

brandi@fcbcullman.com

256/734-4863

The Mortgage Center powered by Hometowon                  Lenders

Pat Moody

pat@themortgagecenterinc.com

412 1st Ave SE Ste 200
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 734-6193

www.themortgagecenterinc.com

Cullman Savings Bank-Mortgage Div.

Lisa Richter

lisar@cullmansavingsbank.com

316 2nd Ave SW
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 734-1740
 

Merchant's Bank-Mortgage Division

Wanda Folds

wfolds@merchantsbankal.com

900 2nd Ave SW
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 734-8110

First Federal Mortgage

Misti Easter/Jeannie Kelley/Jennifer Branham

jkelley@1stfed.com

measter@1stfed.com

jbranham@1stfed.com

101 1st Ave NE, Suite 230
Cullman, AL 35055

(256)727-1502

Gateway Mortgage Group

Josh Phillips and Kamron Kimbrough

josh.phillips@gatewayloan.com

kamron.kimbrough@gatewayloan.com
421 2nd Avenue SW

Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 615-1439

Citizens Bank & Trust
JoAnn Hogeland

jhogeland@citizensbanktrust.com

223 2nd Avenue SE

Cullman, AL  35055

256/217-4248

www.citizensbanktrust.com

Acton Title Services

Michelle Acton

206 9th Street SW, Ste 103
Cullman, AL 35055

michelle@actontitle.com

(256) 737-9953

American Mortgage Service Company
Hilda Campbell

hilda.campbell@americanmortgage.com

www.hildacampbell.americanmortgage.com

Birmingham, AL  35202

205/206-5639 office

205/281-6286 cell

Banking

 

Premiere Bank of the South

Polly Stone

pstone@fcbcc.com
PO Box 1708
Cullman, AL 35056

(256) 737-9900

Cullman Savings Bank

Lisa Richter

lisar@cullmansavingsbank.com

316 2nd Ave SW
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 734-1740
 

Merchant's Bank

Wanda Folds

wfolds@merchantsbankal.com

900 2nd Ave SW
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 734-8110

First Community Bank

420 2nd Avenue SW

Cullman, AL  35055

misty@fcbcullman.com

brandi@fcbcullman.com

256/734-4863

Eva Bank

Tonya Hardaman

tonyah@eva-bank.com

3210 AL Hwy 157
Cullman, AL 35058

(256) 737-1655

www.evabank.com

Citizens Bank & Trust
JoAnn Hogeland

jhogeland@citizensbanktrust.com

223 2nd Avenue SE

Cullman, AL  35055

256/217-4248

www.citizensbanktrust.com

First South Farm Credit

Chauna Lamar

clamar@firstsouthland.com

PO Box 1227

Cullman, AL 35056

(256) 734-0133

People's Bank

Shasta Quick

squick@peoplesbankal.com

811 2nd Avenue SW

Cullman, AL  35055

(256) 737-7075

Listerhill Credit Union

Matt Lyle

mlyle@listerhill.com

1850 Cherokee Ave SW

Cullman, AL  3055

256/314-6533

Alabama Farm Credit

Barrett Walls

Barrett.Walls@alabamaFarmCredit.com

1949 St. Joseph Drive NW

Cullman, AL  35055

(256) 734-0132

Traditions Bank

Tim Compton

tcompton@traditionscullman.com

PO Box 1125

Cullman, AL 35056

(256) 735-2121

www.traditionsal.com

Alabama Credit Union

Laurie Legg

llegg@alabamacu.com

1901 Main Avenue SW

Cullman, AL  35055

256/255-1754

Home Inpsectors

 

Accurate Home Inspection Svs.

Jim Jennings

jm.jennings14@gmail.com

809 Oak Drive NE

Cullman, AL  35055

(256)736-3838

Best 1 Home Inspection

Russell Poe

rpoehi@earthlink.net

125 River Road
Hayden, AL  35079

205/913-5587

 

Other Resources

 

Cullman County Revenue Commissioner

Barry Willingham

bwillingham@co.cullman.al.us

500 2nd Ave SW
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 775-4862

www.cullmanrevenuecommissioner.com

Attorneys

 

Mark South, Attorney at Law

Mark South

markosouth@aol.com 

1207 1st Ave SW
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 734-3800

Fuller, Willingham, Fuller & Carter

     Attorneys at Law

Dan J. Willingham

dan@fandwlaw.com

413 First Avenue SW

Cullman, AL  35055

(256)734-2023

 

Jackson & Williams, Attorneys at Law

Billy Jackson

jwshelby@bellsouth.net

416 First Avenue SE

Cullman, AL  35055

(256)739-5400

 

INSURANCE

STATE FARM INSURANCE

Shirley Quattlebaum

shirley@shirleyq.biz

905 2nd Avenue SW
Cullman, AL  35055

256/734-5971

Alfa Insurance

Kathy Sims

3188 Al Highway 157
Cullman AL  35058

(256) 507-2548

All State Insurance

The Colvard Group

claycolvard1@allstate.com

bsellers1@allstate.com

2130 2nd Avenue NW

Cullman, AL  35055

256/531-9309, 256/338-9450

Orion Inspection, LLC

Ed & Tyler Edmonds

edmonds.inspections@gmail.com

321 2nd Avenue SW

Cullma, AL  35055

256/507-2385

Virgil B. Fowler R.E. & Insurance

Jason Fowler

vbfowler@bellsouth.net

806 2nd Avenue SW
Cullman, AL  35055

256/734-3821