Find an AFFILIATE

Our affiliate members are committed to the success of our local REALTORS® and they are full invested in our local community.

 

Click on a category below to see our list of afiliates.

Mortgage and Title Companies

 

FirstBank Mortgage

Brandon Snider, Sales Manager

brandon.snider@firstbankonline.com.com

(256) 734-6012

www.snidermortgageteam.com

Reli Settlement Solutions, LLC

Bryant Hornsby

bhornsby@reli.us

315 2nd Avenue SE

Cullman, AL  35055

(256) 775-0035

 

 

Eva Bank-Mortgage Division

Tonya Hardaman

tonyah@eva-bank.com

3210 AL Hwy 157
Cullman, AL 35058

(256) 737-1655

www.evabank.com

First Federal Mortgage

Misti Easter/Christy Graves/Misty Hernandez/Austin Preiss/Tara Cornelius/Shiloh McDaniel

measter@1stfed.com

cgraves@1stfed.com

mhernandez@1stfed.com

apreiss@1stfed.com

tmotte@1stfed.com

smcdaniel@1stfed.com

314 1st Ave. S.E.
Cullman, AL 35055

(256)727-1502

Acton Title Services

Michelle Acton

206 9th Street SW, Ste 103
Cullman, AL 35055

michelle@actontitle.com

(256) 737-9953

Home Mortgage of America, Inc.

Anna Wilson

anna@annawilsonhomeloans.com

903 Highway 31 S
Hartselle, AL 35640

(256) 773-7577
 

Peoples Bank-Mortgage Division

Shasta Quick, Mortgage Division Manager

squick@peoplesbankal.com

1912 Cherokee Ave SW

Cullman, AL  35055

(256)737-7075

 

 

First Community Bank-Mortgage Div.

420 2nd Avenue SW

Cullman, AL  35055

misty@fcbcullman.com

brandi@fcbcullman.com

256/734-4863

Gateway Mortgage Group

Josh Phillips and Kamron Kimbrough

josh.phillips@gatewayloan.com

kamron.kimbrough@gatewayloan.com
421 2nd Avenue SW

Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 615-1439

The Mortgage Center
powered by Hometown Lenders

Pat Moody

pat@themortgagecenterinc.com

412 1st Ave SE Ste 200
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 734-6193

www.themortgagecenterinc.com

Cullman Savings Bank-Mortgage Div.

Lisa Richter

lisar@cullmansavingsbank.com

316 2nd Ave SW
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 734-1740
 

Merchant's Bank-Mortgage Division

Wanda Folds

wfolds@merchantsbankal.com

900 2nd Ave SW
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 734-8110

Citizens Bank & Trust
JoAnn Hogeland

jhogeland@citizensbanktrust.com

223 2nd Avenue SE

Cullman, AL  35055

256/217-4248

www.citizensbanktrust.com

American Mortgage Service Company
Hilda Campbell

hilda.campbell@americanmortgage.com

www.hildacampbell.americanmortgage.com

Birmingham, AL  35202

205/206-5639 office

205/281-6286 cell

North Central Mortgage
Kamron Kimbrough

kam@northcentral.mortgage

1528 Peachtree Lane NW, Ste 102

Cullman, AL  35058

256-300-6811

Banking

 

Premiere Bank of the South

Polly Stone

pstone@fcbcc.com
PO Box 1708
Cullman, AL 35056

(256) 737-9900

First Community Bank

420 2nd Avenue SW

Cullman, AL  35055

misty@fcbcullman.com

brandi@fcbcullman.com

256/734-4863

First South Farm Credit

Chauna Lamar

clamar@firstsouthland.com

PO Box 1227

Cullman, AL 35056

(256) 734-0133

Alabama Farm Credit

Barrett Walls

Barrett.Walls@alabamaFarmCredit.com

1949 St. Joseph Drive NW

Cullman, AL  35055

(256) 734-0132

Cullman Savings Bank

Lisa Richter

lisar@cullmansavingsbank.com

316 2nd Ave SW
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 734-1740
 

Eva Bank

Tonya Hardaman

tonyah@eva-bank.com

3210 AL Hwy 157
Cullman, AL 35058

(256) 737-1655

www.evabank.com

People's Bank

Shasta Quick

squick@peoplesbankal.com

811 2nd Avenue SW

Cullman, AL  35055

(256) 737-7075

Traditions Bank

Tim Compton

tcompton@traditionscullman.com

PO Box 1125

Cullman, AL 35056

(256) 735-2121

www.traditionsal.com

Merchant's Bank

Wanda Folds

wfolds@merchantsbankal.com

900 2nd Ave SW
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 734-8110

Citizens Bank & Trust
JoAnn Hogeland

jhogeland@citizensbanktrust.com

223 2nd Avenue SE

Cullman, AL  35055

256/217-4248

www.citizensbanktrust.com

Listerhill Credit Union

Matt Lyle

mlyle@listerhill.com 

1850 Cherokee Ave SW

Cullman, AL  3055

256/314-6533

NewRez, LLC
Randi Thomas
mortgage.randi@newrez.com
6767 Old Madison Pike, Ste 140
Huntsville, ALA  35806
256/531-4199
 

First National Bank of Pulaski
Jay Aymett
jay.aymett@fnbforyou.com
206 S. First St 
P.O. Box 289
Pulaski, TN 38478
931/424-2134

Home Inpsectors

 

Orion Inspection, LLC

Ed & Tyler Edmonds

edmonds.inspections@gmail.com

321 2nd Avenue SW

Cullma, AL  35055

256/507-2385

Accurate Home Inspection Svs.

Jim Jennings

jm.jennings14@gmail.com

809 Oak Drive NE

Cullman, AL  35055

(256)736-3838

Best 1 Home Inspection

Russell Poe

rpoehi@earthlink.net

125 River Road
Hayden, AL  35079

205/913-5587

Appraisers

 

Acme Appraisal Services

Ronald Sanford

256/775-8249

Alabama Appraisal Associates

Brett Keller

256/738-1051

Bach Appraisals

John Bach

256/775-1243

C.I. Appraisals

Robert Blanton

256/428-4545 Robert Blanton

Appraisals, Research & Consultants

James Grimmett

256/747-7352

Certified Appraisal Svs. LLC

Christopher Looney

256/277-7468

Freeman Appraisals

John Milligan, Randy Hinkle

256/734-8185

Cooper Appraising

Courtney Cooper Parker

205/567-0446

Sizemore Appraisals

Daniel Sizemore

256/547-2042

Timmerman Appraisals

Jim Timmerman

256/737-1379

Grimmett Appraisals

Bill Grimmett

256/287-2442

Grimmett Appraisals

Bill Grimmett

256/287-2442

Dale Skipper Appraisals

Dale Skipper

256/734-3314

Walker Appraisals

Jimmy Walker

256/737-1066

Hollis Appraisals

Sean Hollis

256/350-1251

William Scruggs & Associates

William Scruggs

205/915-1915

Tarpley Appraisals

Price Tarpley

256/680-1336

Richard Wood Appraisals

Richard Wood

20/-269-5243

 

Other Resources

 

Cullman County Revenue Commissioner

Barry Willingham

bwillingham@co.cullman.al.us

500 2nd Ave SW
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 775-4862

www.cullmanrevenuecommissioner.com

Showcase Photographers
Sandra Raper

sandra@showcasephotographers.com

339 Edmonds Drive

Grant, AL  35747

972-505-1131

www.ShowcasePhotographers.com

Attorneys

 

Mark South, Attorney at Law

Mark South

markosouth@aol.com 

1207 1st Ave SW
Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 734-3800

Reli Settlement Solutions, LLC

Bryant Hornsby

bhornsby@reli.us

315 2nd Avenue SE

Cullman, AL  35055

(256) 775-0035

Jackson & Williams, Attorneys at Law

Billy Jackson

jwshelby@bellsouth.net

416 First Avenue SE

Cullman, AL  35055

(256)739-5400

 

Insurance

 

Virgil B. Fowler R.E. & Insurance
Jason Fowler
vbfowler@bellsouth.net
806 2nd Avenue SW
Cullman, AL  35055
256/734-3821

Alfa Insurance

Kathy Sims

3188 Al Highway 157
Cullman AL  35058

(256) 507-2548

All State Insurance

The Colvard Group

claycolvard1@allstate.com

bsellers1@allstate.com

2130 2nd Avenue NW

Cullman, AL  35055

256/531-9309, 256/338-9450

State Farm Insurance
Shirley Quattlebaum
shirley@shirleyq.biz
905 2nd Avenue SW
Cullman, AL  35055

256/734-5971

Goosehead Insurance
Ricky Phillips

ricky.phillips@goosehead.com
1300 Meridian St N, Ste 38
Huntsville, AL  35801
256/573-9677

 

TCDS Insurance Agency
Todd Conn

todd.conn@tcdsagency.com
4316 Main Street
Pinson, AL  35126
205/737-3553

 

Fuller & Willingham

Dan Willingham

dan@fandwlaw.com

413 1st Ave SW

Cullman, AL  35055

(256) 256/734-2023